Upcoming Events

What happens when autism is named in the family? – Tess Elliott (Part 2)

The second part of this three part series. This course is designed to offer the opportunity to explore the impact on life when a family member identifies/is identified as autistic. We will open a space for dialogue and exploration to consider the unique impact on each of our personal relationships and lives. We will look...

Queer identities and GSRD inclusive practice – Victoria Baskerville (She/Her)
Thurs 7th Sept – 6.30pm – 8.30pm GMT
Book Now

 

Radical-Relational Perspectives: Oppression, Alienation, Reclamation – Karen Minikin
Tues 17th Oct  – 6pm – 8pm GMT
Book Now

 

What happens when autism is named in the family? – Tess Elliott
Monday 30th October, 20th November + 11th December – 6.30pm – 8.30pm GMT
Book Now

 

Ego States – A Round Table Discussion – Heather Fowlie, Adrienne Lee, Charlotte Sills and Keith Tudor
Thurs 9th Nov 2023 6.30pm – 8.30pm GMT
Book Now

 

IARTA ANNUAL CONFERENCE   THEME – MUTUALITY
Panel members: Deepak Dhanajaya, Karen Minikin, Katherine Murphy, Carole Shadbolt and Charlotte Sills (Chair)
Sunday 10th Dec 23 – 1.30pm – 5.30pm GMT
Book Now

 

Nourish: Eating, Shape and Weight Through the Relational Lens –  Mandy Atkinson
Tuesday 16th Jan and Tuesday 30th Jan – 6pm-8pm GMT
Book Now

 

LIMINALITY – Carole Shadbolt
Monday 5th Feb 6pm – 8pm GMT
Book Now

 

Deconstruction of theory and practice through an intersectional lens – Victoria Baskerville (She//Her)
Thurs 15th Feb 6.30pm – 8.30pm GMT
Book Now

 

The Deeper Dimensions of Interconnectednes – A Conversation with John Heath – Interviewed by Charlotte Sills
Wed 13th March 6.30pm – 8.30pm GMT
Book Now

 

Soul Murder: a treatable catastrophe? – Paul Williams
Sun 21st April – 5pm – 8pm GMT
Book Now

 

 

Interested in Relational TA? Become a member now

Receive access to valuable content